Anställda

Skorstensfejarmästare:

Mattias

mattias

 

Telefon: 070-6655114
mattias@fjallsotarna.se

 

Skorstensfejare:

Niklas

niklas

Telefon: 070-6655163
niklas@fjallsotarna.se

Ulf

Ulf

Telefon: 070-6655253
ulf@fjallsotarna.se

Skorstensfejar tekniker:

Elin

elin

Telefon: 070-6655189
elin@fjallsotarna.se

Kontoret:

Anna

anna

Telefon: 0280-122 77
anna@fjallsotarna.se

Skorstensfejaringenjör:

Henrik

Telefon: 070-6655274

henrik@fjallsotarna.se